Contact Us

Katrina Elsken
Publisher
kelsken@newszap.com

Dale Conyers
News and Advertising Services
dconyers@newszap.com

Amanda Nelson
Reporter
anelson@newszap.com

Barbara Calfee
Advertising Services
bcalfee@newszap.com

John Sawatzky
Advertising Services
jsawatzky@newszap.com

To submit news, photos and releases.
cbnews@newszap.com

Questions about technical issues with this site.
help@newszap.com

All questions about newspaper advertising, except classified ads.
cbadsales@newszap.com

All questions about classified or public notice advertising, online or in our newspapers.
classads@newszap.com

All questions about online advertising, ad placement, order entry, traffic or ad production.
adsonline@newszap.com

All questions about advertising statements, e-statements, credit adjustments, tearsheets, e-tearsheets — for online and/or print advertising, including display, classified ads, and preprints.
billteam@newszap.com

All questions about bill payment and balances for all forms of advertising, credit applications, credit approval, or credit history.
collect@newszap.com

All questions about BizSearch.
floridabizsearch@newszap.com

All questions about printed and online obituaries.
obits@newszap.com

All questions about printed and online announcements including births, weddings, engagements, birthdays, anniversaries or other special announcements with the exception of obituaries.
publishyournews@newszap.com

All subscriber customer service and newspaper delivery questions, including e-Editions, starts/stops, and vacation holds.
readerservices@newszap.com