Greater LaBelle Chamber of Commerce 2019-2020 Board of Directors

At the Greater LaBelle Chamber of Commerce Membership Banquet on October 7th the 2019-2020 Board of Directors were sworn in. Left to right: Lamar Youmans, Director; Ron Zimmerly, Director; Chris Wegscheid, Director; Matt Germain, Director; Shelley Wimberly, Director; Cindy Shough, Director; Anna Howisen, Director; Diane Fidanza, Executive Director; Amanda Nelson, President; Catina Paul, Director; Jennifer Rodriguez, Director; Jessi Zubaty, Director; Jill Cabai, Director; and Kevin Nelson, Director.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment