Congratulations District Champions!

(Submitted photo/Steve Mann)

The LaBelle Little League Junior Softball team won the FL District 18 Championship June 23. They also won the Section 6 Championship by default (no one in their division) and are advancing to the State Tournament in St Cloud. The players from left to right are Sandi Marbry, Isabella Perez, Lauren Holt, Alisah Obern, Aileen Sanchez, Cierrah Deleon, Madison Martinez, Mandi Marbry, Brenann White and Laura Davila. They were coached by Head Coach Nathan White who was assisted by Eric Gromalde and Mike Davila.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment