LaBelle High Schools Fall Sports Schedule

2018 LHS Varsity Football Schedule
• 8/17/2018 Friday Non-District 07:00PM Away Golden Gate – Pre-Season Classic
• 8/24/2018 Friday Non-District 07:00PM Away SWFL Christian
• 8/31/2018 Friday Non-District 07:00PM Home Evangelical Christian
• 9/7/2018 Friday Non-District 07:30PM Away Clewiston
• 9/14/2018 Friday Non-District 07:00PM Away Oasis
• 9/21/2018 Friday Non-District 07:00PM Home Bishop Verot
• 9/28/2018 Friday Non-District 07:00PM Home St. John Neumann
• 10/12/2018 Friday Non-District 07:00PM Home Lake Placid
• 10/19/2018 Friday Non-District 07:00PM Away East Lee County
• 10/26/2018 Friday Non-District 07:00PM Home Community School
• 11/2/2018 Friday Non-District 07:00PM Away Moore Haven

2018 JV Football Schedule
• 8/23/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Away Barron Collier
• 8/30/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Away Lake Placid
• 9/13/2018 Thursday 7:00 PM Away Clewiston
• 9/20/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Away Bishop Verot- Freshman Game
• 9/27/2018 Thursday 7:00 PM Home Clewiston
• 10/4/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Home Lake Placid
• 10/25/2018 Thursday 6:00 PM Home East Lee County

2018 Girls Golf
• 8/23/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Away Riverdale
• 8/29/2018 Wednesday 3:30 PM Away Clewiston
• 8/30/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Away Lehigh
• 9/6/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Away Southwest Florida Christian
• 9/11/2018 Tuesday 3:30 PM Home Southwest Florida Christian
• 9/18/2018 Tuesday 3:30 PM Home Lake Placid
• 9/20/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Away Clewiston
• 9/25/2018 Tuesday 3:30 PM Home Moore Haven
• 10/2/2018 Tuesday 3:30 PM Away Lake Placid
• 10/4/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Home Moore Haven
• 10/15/2018 Monday 8:30 AM Away Cape Coral, Cypress Lake, Dunbar, Ida Baker, Island Coast, Lehigh, Mariner, North Fort Myers – 2A-20 Girls Golf District
• 10/15/2018 Monday 8:00 PM Away TBA – Districts TBA

LaBelle Volleyball 2018
• 8/14 Preseason @ Riverdale v. Riverdale TBA
• 8/16 Preseason @ Riverdale v. NFM TBA
• 8/23 North Ft. Myers 5:30/7
• 8/30 @ Oasis 6/7:00
• 8/31 Canterbury 5/6:00
• 9/5 @N. Ft. Myers (Varsity Only) 6:00
• 9/6 CSN 6/7:00
• 9/13 Clewiston 6/7:00
• 9/14-15 Winter Park Showcase (Varsity Only) TBA
• 9/18 Verot 6/7:00
• 9/20 Charlotte 6/7:00
• 9/22 @ Riverdale Tournament (JV Only) TBA
• 9/24 @ Riverdale 6/7:00
• 9/27@ S.J. Newmann 6/7:00
• 10/2 FBA Naples 6/7:00
• 10/4@ Gateway 6/7:00
• 10/5@ Canterbury 5/6:00
• 10/6 @ Charlotte Tourney (Varsity Only) TBA
• 10/8@ Clewiston 6/7:00
• 10/9 @CSN 6/7:00
• 10/11Gateway 6/7:00
• 10/15-18Districts @ Gateway TBA
• 10/24Regional Quarterfinals TBA
• 10/30 Regional Semifinals TBA
• 11/6 Regional Finals TBA
• 11/10 FHSAA State Semifinals TBA
• 10/29 Regional Finals TBA
• 11/5FHSAA Semifinals TBA
• 11/11-12 FHSAA Finals TBA

2018 Boys Golf
• 8/16/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Away Clewiston – Pre-Season
• 8/21/2018 Tuesday 3:30 PM Home Moore Haven
• 8/23/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Away Riverdale
• 8/28/2018 Tuesday 3:30 PM Away Southwest Florida Christian
• 8/29/2018 Wednesday 3:30 PM Away Clewiston
• 8/30/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Away Lehigh
• 9/6/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Away Clewiston, SWFL Christian
• 9/11/2018 Tuesday 3:30 PM Away Ida Baker, Lehigh
• 9/18/2018 Tuesday 3:30 PM Away Lake Placid
• 9/20/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Home Clewiston
• 9/25/2018 Tuesday 3:30 PM Home Moore Haven
• 10/2/2018 Tuesday 3:30 PM Away Lake Placid
• 10/4/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Home Moore Haven
• 10/11/2018 Thursday 3:30 PM Away Clewiston, Moore Haven, Afatchee – Hendry/Glades Championship
• 10/15/2018 Monday 8:00 PM Home TBA – District Tournament

2018 Cross Country
• 8/25/2018 Saturday 7:30 AM Away Lehigh – Lehigh Lightning Invite
• 9/8/2018 Saturday 7:30 AM Away Fort Myers – Fort Myers Invite
• 9/15/2018 Saturday 8:15 AM Away Barron Collier, Bishop Verot, Bonita Springs, Cape Coral, Charlotte, Everglades City, Golden Gate, Gulf Coast, Ida Baker, Island Coast, Lehigh, Lemon Bay, Mariner, North Fort Myers, Oasis, Seacrest Country Day, Village School – 29th Annual Triton XC Inv
• 9/22/2018 Saturday 7:30 PM Away North Port
• 9/28/2018 Friday 4:00 PM Away TBA – Flrunners.com
• 10/13/2018 Saturday 7:30 AM Away Lely – Lely Invitational
• 10/20/2018 Saturday 8:00 AM Home TBA – Caloosa Chase 5k Run

The Caloosa Belle is published every Thursday.

You are encouraged to leave relevant comments but engaging in personal attacks, threats, online bullying or commercial spam will not be allowed. All comments should remain within the bounds of fair play and civility. (You can disagree with others courteously, without being disagreeable.) Feel free to express yourself but keep an open mind toward finding value in what others say. To report abuse or spam, click the X in the upper right corner of the comment box.

Facebook Comment